DESIGNED BY EXPERTS
WITH THE PATIENT IN MIND

New Straumann® Zygomatic
Implant System
Global Virtual Symposiums and
LIVE Webinars

UPCOMING WEBINARS

Surgical approach and live discussions with experts

• LIVE WEBINAR

Dr. Carlos Aparicio

13 April 2021
8:00 AM PST, 11:00 AM EST, 5:00 PM CET, 11:00 HTK
60min

• LIVE WEBINAR

Dr. Rubén Davó and Prof. Yiqun Wu

20 April 2021
3:00 PM HKT, 9:00 AM CET
90min

• LIVE WEBINAR

Dr. Edmond Bedrossian and Dr. Sepehr Zarrine

23. April 2021
7:00 AM PST, 10:00 AM EST. 4:00 PM CET, 10:00 HKT
90min

If you have already registered for the Zygomatic Global Symposiums held in March 19 and/or 23, please login here with your existing credentials. Enter the "Upcoming Webinar Room" and register to the various webinars.

If you have not registered before, please do register here!

VIDEO ON DEMAND

Watch the recordings of the Straumann® Zygomatic Implant Systems Global Virtual Symposiums

If you missed these amazing events, you can catch-up on the presentations and discussions. Just log in with your existing credentials and enter the auditorium.

If you have not registered before, please do register here!

LOGIN

New User Registration









 
 
 
 
 
 
 
*Required field

SHAPING THE FUTURE TOGETHER

Join us for three webinars on our new Straumann® Zygomatic Implant System, where globally renowned oral-maxillofacial surgeons will share their complex clinical experiences with you. The webinars take place on three dates, each with different experts. You will have the opportunity to learn about their surgical approach, followed by live discussions. We are looking forward to seeing you there in April.